Q: How long does Verifone Central keep a user logged in without activity?
A: Users are logged out automatically after 30 minutes of inactivity.
Q: How many users can a Merchant Admin add?
A: There is no limit on the number of users you can add.
Q: What transaction data is available in Verifone Central?
A: The Transaction dashboard currently shows all transactions made using a payment card in-store, including canceled and declined transactions. Some ‘comms error’ transactions will not appear if the terminal could not connect to the network to process the transaction, and offline mode transactions will not appear until the terminal can reconnect to the network.
Q: How far back does the transaction history go?
A: Transaction history begins on the date a merchant is onboarded onto the platform. Previous transactions are not available currently.
Q: How do I change the date and time format in Verifone Central?
A: Your browser settings set your date and time format in Verifone Central. To change the date or time format, update your browser settings or contact your IT support.
Do you have a question? If you didn’t find the answer you are looking for in our documentation, you can contact our Support teams for more information. If you have a technical issue or question, please contact us. We are happy to help.