Once you cancel the subscription, you cannot perform any future refund or proration actions
You can reactivate canceled subscriptions. This action also enables actions such as proration, refunds, renewals and upgrades.
To cancel a subscription, click the Cancel immediately button from the subscription page. Choose whether to notify the customer about the subscription cancellation, by checking the "Send notification email to customer" checkbox. Leave the option unchecked in case you don't want your customers to be notified about the cancellation.
Rate this article:
Do you have a question? If you didn’t find the answer you are looking for in our documentation, you can contact our Support teams for more information. If you have a technical issue or question, please contact us. We are happy to help.